Close

Book Your Stay

Book Your Stay

Book Your Stay

Our Music Nights are back at Racket Hall

 

*Acts and Dates are subject to change*

 

Doors open 9pm. Early dancing to Country DJ followed by Band on stage @ 10:30pm. Admission every night is €15, unless stated other wise. Tickets are available at the door on the night.

 

 

 Sat 28th May - Michael English & Band

Sat 18th June - Michael Collins & Band 

Sat 25th June - Robert Mizzell & Band 

Sat 2nd July - Patrick Feeney & Band 

Sat 9th July - Jimmy Buckley & Band 

Sat 16th July - TBC

Sat 23rd July - Derek Ryan & Band 

Sat 30th July - The Outlaws Band 

Sat 6th August - Gerry Guthrie & Band 

Sat 13th August - Declan Nerney & Band 

Sat 27th August - TBC

Sat 3rd September - TBC

Sat 10th September - Jimmy Buckley & Band

Sat 17th September - TBC

Sat 24th September - John McNicholl & Band

Sat 1st October - Ciaran Rosney & Band

Sat 8th October - TBC

Sat 15th October - TBC

Sat 22nd October - Robert Mizzell & Band 

Sat 5th November - Derek Ryan & Band 

Sat 12th November - TBC

Sat 19th November - Ciaran Rosney & Band 

Sat 26th November - Declan Nerney & Band 

Sat 3rd December - Jimmy Buckley & Band 

Sat 10th December - TBC

Sat 17th December - John McNicholl & Band